Credit Union Hours
Mon -- 12:00PM to 4:30PM 
Tue -- 12:00PM to 4:30PM 
Wed -- 12:00PM to 4:30PM 
Thu -- 12:00PM to 4:30PM 
Fri -- 12:00PM to 4:30PM 
 

Contact Information
Erie Police FCU 
626 State Street - Room 112  
City Hall 
Erie, PA 16501 
(814) 453-2540 
FAX: (814) 453-4075 
 

About Us 

The Erie Police Federal Credit Union was established in 1953 to provide financial services to Police officers and their immediate family members. Our Proud history carries us over 55 years where much has changed over the years, but one thing is constant we still provide great service to our credit union family.

Mission Statement

To offer financial services to our membership that promote savings, provide affordable lending, safeguard assets, and provide high quality service to our members.

Board of Directors

Edward Spagel President espagel@erie.pa.us
Kenneth Merchant Vice President kmerchant@erie.pa.us
Jon Peters Treasurer jpeters@erie.pa.us
Steven Goozdich Secretary scgoozdich@yahoo.com
Patrick Ginkel Director pginkel@erie.pa.us
Daniel Sweeney Director JMP245@aol.net
Aaron Wassell Director awassell@erie.pa.us

 

Supervisory Committee

Richard Hopkins
Mary Ann Fogle
Robert Brzezicki

 

Credit Committee

Robert Wierbinski
Karen Hunter
Rose Boyer

 

Office Staff

Joseph S. Manager
Gail M. Loan Officer 

  

 
 
Erie Police FCU
626 State Street - Room 112
City Hall
Erie, PA 16501
Phone:  (814) 453-2540      FAX:  (814) 453-4075

email:
Routing Number: 243380901
 
A Financial Partner You Can Depend Upon
Site Designed and Hosted By: Bayfront Web Design | Disclosures | Administration |